Malden Recreation Department
Register Now

Amerige Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Amerige Park
Field
Playground
Tennis Courts
Street Hockey Rink
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Fellsway East and Highland Ave
Malden, MA 02148

Facility Areas
Basketball Court
Field
Playground
Tennis Courts
Street Hockey Rink




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Malden Youth Soccer Monday April 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Thursday April 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Friday April 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Monday April 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Thursday April 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Friday April 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Thursday May 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Friday May 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Monday May 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Thursday May 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Friday May 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM