Malden Recreation Department
Register Now

Macdonald Stadium

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Macdonald Stadium
Office
Football Field
Soccer Field
Field Hockey
Field
Track


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

32 Pearl Street
Malden, MA 02148

Facility Hours
  • Facilities: Football, Soccer, Field Hockey, Field, Track
  • Hours:
    • Winter: Starts Monday after Thanksgiving Day 8:00 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday Closed on Weekends and Holidays (Closed if stadium has snow cover)
    • Spring, Summer and Fall 8:00 am to Sunset - Monday through Friday and 8:00am to Noon on Saturday and Sunday. Closed on Holidays. Some nights may be opened later if Stadium has been rented. If scheduled activities are canceled due to inclement weather, Macdonald Stadium will be closed




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHS Athletics Monday April 19, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MALDEN HIGH SCHOOL - HOME GAME Tuesday April 20, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday April 20, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday April 21, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MALDEN HIGH SCHOOL - HOME GAME Thursday April 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MALDEN HIGH SCHOOL - HOME GAME Friday April 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MHS Athletics Friday April 23, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MALDEN HIGH SCHOOL - HOME GAME Saturday April 24, 2021 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Malden Recreation Sports Sunday April 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
MHS Athletics Monday April 26, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MALDEN HIGH SCHOOL - HOME GAME Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday April 27, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MALDEN HIGH SCHOOL - HOME GAME Thursday April 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday April 30, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS Athletics Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Malden Recreation Sports Sunday May 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
MALDEN RUNS MALDEN RUNS - SPRING 2021 Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MHS Athletics Monday May 3, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MALDEN HIGH SCHOOL - HOME GAME Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday May 4, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MALDEN HIGH SCHOOL - HOME GAME Wednesday May 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday May 6, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday May 7, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS Athletics Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Malden Recreation Sports Sunday May 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
YOUTH BASKETBALL - RECREATION LEAGUE (Grades K-8) Spring 2021 - COED Kindergarten Sunday May 9, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:20 AM
MALDEN RUNS MALDEN RUNS - SPRING 2021 Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
YOUTH BASKETBALL - RECREATION LEAGUE (Grades K-8) Spring 2021 - COED First Grade Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM
YOUTH BASKETBALL - RECREATION LEAGUE (Grades K-8) Spring 2021 - COED Second Grade Sunday May 9, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
YOUTH BASKETBALL - RECREATION LEAGUE (Grades K-8) Spring 2021 - COED Third Grade Sunday May 9, 2021 12:30 PM - 01:20 PM
YOUTH VOLLEYBALL YOUTH VOLLEYBALL (Grades 4, 5 & 6) Sunday May 9, 2021 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
YOUTH VOLLEYBALL YOUTH VOLLEYBALL (Grades 7, 8 & 9) Sunday May 9, 2021 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
MHS Athletics Monday May 10, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday May 11, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday May 13, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MALDEN HIGH SCHOOL - HOME GAME Friday May 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Malden Recreation Sports Sunday May 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
YOUTH BASKETBALL - RECREATION LEAGUE (Grades K-8) Spring 2021 - COED Kindergarten Sunday May 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:20 AM
MALDEN RUNS MALDEN RUNS - SPRING 2021 Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
YOUTH BASKETBALL - RECREATION LEAGUE (Grades K-8) Spring 2021 - COED First Grade Sunday May 16, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM
YOUTH BASKETBALL - RECREATION LEAGUE (Grades K-8) Spring 2021 - COED Second Grade Sunday May 16, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
YOUTH BASKETBALL - RECREATION LEAGUE (Grades K-8) Spring 2021 - COED Third Grade Sunday May 16, 2021 12:30 PM - 01:20 PM
YOUTH VOLLEYBALL YOUTH VOLLEYBALL (Grades 4, 5 & 6) Sunday May 16, 2021 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
YOUTH FLAG FOOTBALL SPRING 2021 - 5TH & 6TH GRADE DIVISION Sunday May 16, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
YOUTH VOLLEYBALL YOUTH VOLLEYBALL (Grades 7, 8 & 9) Sunday May 16, 2021 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
YOUTH FLAG FOOTBALL SPRING 2021 - 7TH & 8TH GRADE DIVISION Sunday May 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Monday May 17, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday May 18, 2021 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday May 19, 2021 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM