Register Now

Macdonald Stadium

Facility Information

32 Pearl Street
Malden, MA 02148




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MPD BOOT-CAMP MPD Boot-Camp Saturday August 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
BASKETBALL SKILLS & DRILLS GIRLS - SKILLS & DRILLS Monday August 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CONTINUED SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES CONDITIONING BOOT-CAMP Monday August 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BASKETBALL SKILLS & DRILLS BOYS - SKILLS & DRILLS GRADES 3 TO 5 Tuesday August 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
BASKETBALL SKILLS & DRILLS BOYS - SKILLS & DRILLS GRADES 6 TO 8 Tuesday August 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
CONTINUED SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES ZUMBA Friday August 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MPD BOOT-CAMP MPD Boot-Camp Saturday August 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
BASKETBALL SKILLS & DRILLS GIRLS - SKILLS & DRILLS Monday August 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CONTINUED SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES CONDITIONING BOOT-CAMP Monday August 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BASKETBALL SKILLS & DRILLS BOYS - SKILLS & DRILLS GRADES 3 TO 5 Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
BASKETBALL SKILLS & DRILLS BOYS - SKILLS & DRILLS GRADES 6 TO 8 Tuesday August 25, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
CONTINUED SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES ZUMBA Friday August 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MPD BOOT-CAMP MPD Boot-Camp Saturday August 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
BASKETBALL SKILLS & DRILLS GIRLS - SKILLS & DRILLS Monday August 31, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CONTINUED SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES CONDITIONING BOOT-CAMP Monday August 31, 2020 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BASKETBALL SKILLS & DRILLS BOYS - SKILLS & DRILLS GRADES 3 TO 5 Tuesday September 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
BASKETBALL SKILLS & DRILLS BOYS - SKILLS & DRILLS GRADES 6 TO 8 Tuesday September 1, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
CONTINUED SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES ZUMBA Friday September 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BASKETBALL SKILLS & DRILLS BOYS - SKILLS & DRILLS GRADES 3 TO 5 Tuesday September 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
BASKETBALL SKILLS & DRILLS BOYS - SKILLS & DRILLS GRADES 6 TO 8 Tuesday September 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
CONTINUED SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES ZUMBA Friday September 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MPD BOOT-CAMP MPD Boot-Camp Saturday September 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM