Register Now

Howard Park - Rotondi Field

Facility Area Information


Maplewood Street and Broadway
Malden, MA 02148



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MC Athletics Friday October 30, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Friday October 30, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Friday October 30, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
MVRCS Athletics Sunday November 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MC Athletics Monday November 2, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Monday November 2, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Monday November 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday November 3, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Tuesday November 3, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday November 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday November 4, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Wednesday November 4, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Wednesday November 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MC Athletics Thursday November 5, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Thursday November 5, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Thursday November 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MC Athletics Friday November 6, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Friday November 6, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Friday November 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
MVRCS Athletics Sunday November 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MC Athletics Monday November 9, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Monday November 9, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Monday November 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday November 10, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Tuesday November 10, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Tuesday November 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday November 11, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Wednesday November 11, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MC Athletics Thursday November 12, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Thursday November 12, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Thursday November 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MC Athletics Friday November 13, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Friday November 13, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Friday November 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Saturday November 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
MVRCS Athletics Sunday November 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MC Athletics Monday November 16, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Monday November 16, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday November 17, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Tuesday November 17, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday November 18, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Wednesday November 18, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
MC Athletics Thursday November 19, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Thursday November 19, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
MC Athletics Friday November 20, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
MVRCS Athletics Friday November 20, 2020 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM