Register Now

Devir Park - Larsen Field (B)

Facility Area Information


Fellsway and Malden Street
Malden, MA 02148



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Friday August 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Stallion Cricket Group Saturday August 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Valeo FC Saturday August 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Stallion Cricket Group Sunday August 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Monday August 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Tuesday August 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Thursday August 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Friday August 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Stallion Cricket Group Saturday August 22, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Valeo FC Saturday August 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Stallion Cricket Group Sunday August 23, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Monday August 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Friday August 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Stallion Cricket Group Saturday August 29, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Valeo FC Saturday August 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Stallion Cricket Group Sunday August 30, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Stallion Cricket Group Saturday September 5, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Valeo FC Saturday September 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Stallion Cricket Group Sunday September 6, 2020 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM