Register Now

Amerige Park - Field

Facility Area Information


Fellsway East and Highland Ave
Malden, MA 02148



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHS Athletics Practice Thursday October 22, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Friday October 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Saturday October 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Monday October 26, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Tuesday October 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Thursday October 29, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Friday October 30, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Saturday October 31, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Monday November 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Thursday November 5, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Friday November 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Saturday November 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Monday November 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Thursday November 12, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Friday November 13, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Soccer Saturday November 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Monday November 16, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Tuesday November 17, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Wednesday November 18, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Thursday November 19, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Friday November 20, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM