Register Now

Amerige Park - Field

Facility Area Information


Fellsway East and Highland Ave
Malden, MA 02148



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Friday August 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Valeo FC Monday August 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Tuesday August 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Thursday August 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Friday August 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Valeo FC Monday August 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase III Permit) Friday August 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Valeo FC Monday August 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Valeo FC Monday September 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM