Register Now

Macdonald Stadium - Field

Facility Area Information


32 Pearl Street
Malden, MA 02148



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHS Athletics Practice Friday October 30, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Monday November 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Tuesday November 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Thursday November 5, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Friday November 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Monday November 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Tuesday November 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Thursday November 12, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Friday November 13, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Monday November 16, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Tuesday November 17, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Wednesday November 18, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Thursday November 19, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Practice Friday November 20, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM