Register Now

Maplewood Park

Facility Information

Maplewood Street (at Malden Catholic)
Malden, MA 02148

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MC & MVRCS Athletics Thursday April 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Thursday April 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Thursday April 18, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MHS Baseball Friday April 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Saturday April 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MC Athletics Saturday April 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
MHS Baseball Saturday April 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Babson College Sunday April 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Sunday April 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Monday April 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Thursday April 25, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Friday April 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Saturday April 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Team Boston Baseball Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Babson College Sunday April 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Sunday April 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Monday April 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Monday April 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boston Mens Baseball League Tuesday April 30, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Thursday May 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Thursday May 2, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Friday May 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MC Athletics Saturday May 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Team Boston Baseball Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boston Mens Baseball League Sunday May 5, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Sunday May 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Monday May 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Monday May 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boston Mens Baseball League Wednesday May 8, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Thursday May 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Thursday May 9, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Friday May 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Team Boston Baseball Sunday May 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Sunday May 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Monday May 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Monday May 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boston Mens Baseball League Tuesday May 14, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Thursday May 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Thursday May 16, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Friday May 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Baseball Friday May 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM