Register Now

Maplewood Park

Facility Information

Maplewood Street (at Malden Catholic)
Malden, MA 02148

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Emerson College Saturday February 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Emerson College Sunday February 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Emerson College Tuesday February 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Emerson College Friday February 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Emerson College Saturday February 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Emerson College Sunday February 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Emerson College Tuesday February 26, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Monday March 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Tuesday March 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Wednesday March 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Emerson College Wednesday March 13, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Thursday March 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MC & MVRCS Athletics Friday March 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM