Register Now

Maplewood Park

Facility Information

Maplewood Street (at Malden Catholic)
Malden, MA 02148

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MC Athletics Wednesday April 1, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Thursday April 2, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Friday April 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Middlesex Expos / Intercity League Saturday April 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Emerson College Athletics Sunday April 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
MC Athletics Monday April 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday April 7, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday April 8, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Thursday April 9, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MALDEN BABE RUTH LEAGUE Thursday April 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:30 PM
MC Athletics Friday April 10, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Emerson College Athletics Sunday April 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
MC Athletics Monday April 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday April 14, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday April 15, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Thursday April 16, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MALDEN BABE RUTH LEAGUE Thursday April 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:30 PM
MC Athletics Friday April 17, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Saturday April 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Emerson College Athletics Sunday April 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
MC Athletics Monday April 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday April 21, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday April 22, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Thursday April 23, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MALDEN BABE RUTH LEAGUE Thursday April 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:30 PM
MHS Baseball Friday April 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
MC Athletics Friday April 24, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Monday April 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday April 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MABL - Spinners Tuesday April 28, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday April 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MC Athletics Thursday April 30, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MALDEN BABE RUTH LEAGUE Thursday April 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:30 PM