Register Now

Maplewood Park

Facility Information

Maplewood Street (at Malden Catholic)
Malden, MA 02148

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Babe Ruth Sunday October 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
MC Athletics Monday October 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Monday October 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MPS MS Fall Baseball Monday October 21, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday October 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday October 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MPS MS Fall Baseball Wednesday October 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MC Athletics Thursday October 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Thursday October 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Friday October 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Friday October 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MPS MS Fall Baseball Friday October 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday October 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
MC Athletics Monday October 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Monday October 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday October 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Tuesday October 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday October 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Thursday October 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Thursday October 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Friday November 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Friday November 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Sunday November 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
MC Athletics Monday November 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Monday November 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday November 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Tuesday November 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday November 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Wednesday November 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Thursday November 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Thursday November 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Friday November 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Friday November 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Monday November 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Monday November 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday November 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Tuesday November 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday November 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Wednesday November 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Thursday November 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Thursday November 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Friday November 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Friday November 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Monday November 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Monday November 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday November 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Tuesday November 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday November 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Pop Warner Wednesday November 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM