Register Now

Devir Park

Facility Information

Fellsway and Malden Street
Malden, MA 02148




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Stallions Cricket Group Sunday October 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday October 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday October 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday October 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Boys Soccer Game Thursday October 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday October 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Girls Soccer Game Saturday October 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stallions Cricket Group Sunday October 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday October 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday October 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday October 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday October 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday November 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Saturday November 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Stallions Cricket Group Sunday November 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday November 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday November 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday November 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday November 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday November 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Stallions Cricket Group Sunday November 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday November 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday November 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday November 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday November 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday November 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Stallions Cricket Group Sunday November 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday November 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday November 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday November 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM