Register Now

Callahan Park

Facility Information

Pearl Street
Malden, MA 02148




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHS Athletics Thursday April 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday April 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Monday April 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday April 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Monday April 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday May 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday May 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Monday May 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday May 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday May 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GIRLS YOUTH SOFTBALL Spring 2018 - U8 Division Saturday May 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
MHS Athletics Monday May 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday May 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday May 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
GIRLS YOUTH SOFTBALL Spring 2018 - U8 Division Saturday May 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM