Register Now

Callahan Park

Facility Information

Pearl Street
Malden, MA 02148




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Malden Youth Travel Softball Thursday June 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Friday June 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
GIRLS YOUTH SOFTBALL Spring 2018 - U8 Division Saturday June 29, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Monday July 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Thursday July 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Friday July 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Monday July 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Thursday July 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Friday July 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Monday July 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Thursday July 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Friday July 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Monday July 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Thursday July 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Travel Softball Friday July 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM