Register Now

Macdonald Stadium

Facility Information

32 Pearl Street
Malden, MA 02148




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHS Athletics Wednesday April 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday April 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Friday April 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS GAME Monday April 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MPS* MIDDLE SCHOOL OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD OUTDOOR TRACK AND FIELD Monday April 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH LACROSSE Monday April 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday April 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday April 8, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday April 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS GAME Friday April 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Northshore Flag Football Friday April 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MHS GAME Monday April 13, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH LACROSSE Monday April 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday April 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS GAME Wednesday April 15, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MHS GAME Thursday April 16, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Friday April 17, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Northshore Flag Football Friday April 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MHS GAME Saturday April 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
TINY TORNADOES FUTBOL CLUB TINY TORNADOES Saturday April 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
MHS Athletics Monday April 20, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH LACROSSE Monday April 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS GAME Tuesday April 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MPS* FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS GAME Wednesday April 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
MHS Athletics Thursday April 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS GAME Friday April 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Northshore Flag Football Friday April 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TINY TORNADOES FUTBOL CLUB TINY TORNADOES Saturday April 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
MHS GAME Monday April 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH LACROSSE Monday April 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday April 28, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MPS* FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS GAME Wednesday April 29, 2020 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM