Register Now

Macdonald Stadium

Facility Information

32 Pearl Street
Malden, MA 02148




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ALL SPORTS DAY CLINIC SPORTS DAY CLINIC Thursday April 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday April 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Thursday April 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday April 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Northshore Flag Football Friday April 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Saturday April 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Saturday April 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TINY TORNADOES FUTBOL CLUB TINY TORNADOES - 3 & 4 Years Old Sunday April 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
TINY TORNADOES FUTBOL CLUB TINY TORNADOES - 5 & 6 Years Old Sunday April 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Sunday April 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Monday April 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH LACROSSE Monday April 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Monday April 22, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MPS MIDDLE SCHOOL OUTDOOR TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Outdoor Track and Field Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MPS FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Thursday April 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday April 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Northshore Flag Football Friday April 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Saturday April 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TINY TORNADOES FUTBOL CLUB TINY TORNADOES - 3 & 4 Years Old Sunday April 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
TINY TORNADOES FUTBOL CLUB TINY TORNADOES - 5 & 6 Years Old Sunday April 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Sunday April 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Monday April 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH LACROSSE Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Monday April 29, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MPS MIDDLE SCHOOL OUTDOOR TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Outdoor Track and Field Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MPS FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Wednesday May 1, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday May 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Thursday May 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday May 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Northshore Flag Football Friday May 3, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MHS Athletics Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Saturday May 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TINY TORNADOES FUTBOL CLUB TINY TORNADOES - 3 & 4 Years Old Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
TINY TORNADOES FUTBOL CLUB TINY TORNADOES - 5 & 6 Years Old Sunday May 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Sunday May 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Monday May 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Monday May 6, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MPS MIDDLE SCHOOL OUTDOOR TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Outdoor Track and Field Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MPS FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BSSC Tuesday May 7, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Wednesday May 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday May 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Thursday May 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday May 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Northshore Flag Football Friday May 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MHS Athletics Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
YOUTH FOOTBALL CAMP Breno Giacomini & Gary Barnidge Football Camp Saturday May 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
TINY TORNADOES FUTBOL CLUB TINY TORNADOES - 3 & 4 Years Old Sunday May 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
TINY TORNADOES FUTBOL CLUB TINY TORNADOES - 5 & 6 Years Old Sunday May 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
MHS Athletics Monday May 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH LACROSSE Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Monday May 13, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MPS MIDDLE SCHOOL OUTDOOR TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Outdoor Track and Field Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MPS FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
BSSC Tuesday May 14, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Wednesday May 15, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday May 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Thursday May 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday May 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MHS Athletics Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Saturday May 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM