Register Now

Callahan Park

Facility Information

Pearl Street
Malden, MA 02148




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHS Athletics Monday March 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday March 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday March 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday March 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday March 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Monday April 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday April 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday April 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday April 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday April 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Monday April 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday April 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday April 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday April 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday April 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Monday April 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday April 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Wednesday April 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Thursday April 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Friday April 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics Monday April 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MHS Athletics Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM