Register Now

Howard Park - Rotondi Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Malden Babe Ruth Thursday June 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Friday June 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Sunday June 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Monday July 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Thursday July 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Friday July 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Sunday July 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Monday July 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Thursday July 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Friday July 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Sunday July 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MC Athletics Monday July 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Monday July 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MC Athletics Thursday July 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Thursday July 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MC Athletics Friday July 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Friday July 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Sunday July 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
MC Athletics Monday July 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Monday July 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MC Athletics Thursday July 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Thursday July 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MC Athletics Friday July 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Malden Babe Ruth Friday July 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM