Register Now

Roosevelt Park - Branch Field (B)

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday August 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday August 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday August 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday August 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday August 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday August 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday August 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday August 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday August 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday August 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday September 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday September 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday September 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday September 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday September 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday September 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday September 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday September 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday September 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday September 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday September 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday September 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday September 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday September 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM