Register Now

Forestdale Park - Ball Diamond

Facility Area Information


70 Sylvan Street
Malden, MA 02148



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MC Athletics Wednesday April 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Wednesday April 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Thursday April 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Thursday April 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Friday April 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Friday April 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Monday April 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Monday April 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday April 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday April 8, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Thursday April 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Thursday April 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Friday April 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Friday April 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Monday April 13, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Monday April 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday April 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday April 15, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Thursday April 16, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Thursday April 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Friday April 17, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Friday April 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Monday April 20, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Monday April 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday April 21, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday April 22, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Thursday April 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Thursday April 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Friday April 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Friday April 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Monday April 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Monday April 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Tuesday April 28, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
MC Athletics Wednesday April 29, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM