Register Now

Devir Park - Bruce Field (C)

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Malden Youth Baseball Thursday June 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Friday June 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Saturday June 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Monday July 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Tuesday July 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Wednesday July 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Thursday July 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Friday July 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Saturday July 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Sunday July 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Monday July 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Tuesday July 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Wednesday July 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Thursday July 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Friday July 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Saturday July 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Sunday July 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Monday July 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Tuesday July 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Wednesday July 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Thursday July 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Friday July 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Sunday July 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Monday July 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Tuesday July 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Wednesday July 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Thursday July 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Friday July 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Malden Youth Baseball Saturday July 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM