Register Now

Amerige Park - Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Sunday October 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday October 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday October 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday October 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday October 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday October 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Saturday October 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Sunday October 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday October 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday October 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday October 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday October 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday November 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER Saturday November 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday November 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday November 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday November 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday November 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday November 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday November 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday November 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday November 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Thursday November 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Friday November 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Monday November 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Tuesday November 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MHS Athletics - Practice Wednesday November 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM