Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday July 9, 2020
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Malden Youth Baseball (Phase 2 Permit)
 
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Malden Youth Baseball (Phase 2 Permit)
 
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Malden Youth Baseball (Phase 2 Permit)
 
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Malden Youth Baseball (Phase 2 Permit)
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase 2 Permit)
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase 2 Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
Friday July 10, 2020
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Malden Youth Baseball (Phase 2 Permit)
 
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Malden Youth Baseball (Phase 2 Permit)
 
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Malden Youth Baseball (Phase 2 Permit)
 
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Malden Youth Baseball (Phase 2 Permit)
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase 2 Permit)
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    MALDEN YOUTH SOCCER (Phase 2 Permit)
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - ZUMBA
 
Saturday July 11, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - CONDITIONING BOOT-CAMP (Saturdays)
 
Sunday July 12, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - CONDITIONING BOOT-CAMP (Sundays)
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
Monday July 13, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    YOGA - YOGA -SUMMER 2020 Session 1
 
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    YOGA - YOGA -SUMMER 2020 Session 2
 
Tuesday July 14, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
Wednesday July 15, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - BARRE
 
Thursday July 16, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
Friday July 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - ZUMBA
 
Saturday July 18, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - CONDITIONING BOOT-CAMP (Saturdays)
 
Sunday July 19, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - CONDITIONING BOOT-CAMP (Sundays)
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
Monday July 20, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    YOGA - YOGA -SUMMER 2020 Session 1
 
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    YOGA - YOGA -SUMMER 2020 Session 2
 
Tuesday July 21, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
Wednesday July 22, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - BARRE
 
Thursday July 23, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
Friday July 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - ZUMBA
 
Saturday July 25, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - CONDITIONING BOOT-CAMP (Saturdays)
 
Sunday July 26, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - CONDITIONING BOOT-CAMP (Sundays)
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
Monday July 27, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    YOGA - YOGA -SUMMER 2020 Session 1
 
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    YOGA - YOGA -SUMMER 2020 Session 2
 
Tuesday July 28, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
Wednesday July 29, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - BARRE
 
Thursday July 30, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
Friday July 31, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    SPRING TO SUMMER WORKOUT SERIES - ZUMBA
 
Sunday August 2, 2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
Monday August 3, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    MHS Graduation
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    MHS Graduation
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    YOGA - YOGA -SUMMER 2020 Session 1
 
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    YOGA - YOGA -SUMMER 2020 Session 2
 
Tuesday August 4, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
Wednesday August 5, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
Thursday August 6, 2020
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    PCAA Softball League (Phase III Permit)
 
Sunday August 9, 2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Malden Babe Ruth (Phase III Permit)